789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273
           

Special Services

KariAnn Christiansen : Special Education Teacher

KariAnn Christiansen | Special Education Teacher

My Email: KariAnn.Christiansen@washk12.org


Ann Nowell : Special Education Teacher

Ann Nowell | Special Education Teacher

My Email: ann.nowell@washk12.org


Stephanie Katich : Sped Aide

Stephanie Katich | Sped Aide

My Email: stephanie.katich@washk12.org


Linda Webb : Special Services

Linda Webb | Special Services

My Email: linda.webb@washk12.org


Amy Werrett : Speech/Language Pathologist

Amy Werrett | Speech/Language Pathologist

My Email: amy.werrett@washk12.org


Joyce Sanders : PE Specialist

Joyce Sanders | PE Specialist

My Email: joyce.sanders@washk12.org


Veronaca Snyder : Sped Aide

Veronaca Snyder | Sped Aide

My Email: veronaca.snyder@washk12.org