789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273
           

Special Services

KariAnn Christiansen : Special Services Aide

KariAnn Christiansen | Special Services Aide

My Email: KariAnn.Christiansen@washk12.org


Sarah Chugg : Extended Kindergarten Teacher

Sarah Chugg | Extended Kindergarten Teacher

My Email: sarah.chugg@washk12.org


Makayla Clark : Teacher Aide

Makayla Clark | Teacher Aide

My Email: makayla.clark@washk12.org


Ron Kelsey : Special Education Services

Ron Kelsey | Special Education Services

My Email: ron.kelsey@washk12.org


Maridon Crosby : Special Services

Maridon Crosby | Special Services

My Email: maridon.crosby@washk12.org


Linda Webb : Special Services

Linda Webb | Special Services

My Email: linda.webb@washk12.org


Amy Werrett : Speech Teacher

Amy Werrett | Speech Teacher

My Email: amy.werrett@washk12.org


Joyce Sanders : PE Specialist

Joyce Sanders | PE Specialist

My Email: joyce.sanders@washk12.org