789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273
           

Administration and Staff

Brad Jolley : Principal

Brad Jolley | Principal

My Email: brad.jolley@washk12.org


Rowdy (Doug) Yates : Counselor

Rowdy (Doug) Yates | Counselor

My Email: rowdy.yates@washk12.org


Jenny Leavitt : Staff Developer

Jenny Leavitt | Staff Developer

My Email: jennifer.leavitt@washk12.org


Stephanie Wilber : Intervention Specialist

Stephanie Wilber | Intervention Specialist

My Email: stephanie.wilber@washk12.org


Melany Johnson : Secretary

Melany Johnson | Secretary

My Email: melany.johnson@washk12.org


Kellie Spendlove : Secretary

Kellie Spendlove | Secretary

My Email: kellie.spendlove@washk12.org


Melody Spendlove : Secretary

Melody Spendlove | Secretary

My Email: melody.spendlove@washk12.org