789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273
           

Support Staff

Amy Heaton : Teacher Aide

Amy Heaton | Teacher Aide

My Email: amy.heaton@washk12.org


Courtney Crane : Kitchen Manager

Courtney Crane | Kitchen Manager

My Email: courtney.crane@washk12.org


Bridgette Barney : Lunch Supervisor

Bridgette Barney | Lunch Supervisor

My Email: bridgette.barney@washk12.org


Mindy Burnett : Lunch Supervisor

Mindy Burnett | Lunch Supervisor

My Email: mindy.burnett@washk12.org


Sherri Behunin : Music/Art Teacher

Sherri Behunin | Music/Art Teacher

My Email: sherri.behunin@washk12.org


Sharon Carney : Media

Sharon Carney | Media

My Email: sharon.carney@washk12.org


Veronaca Snyder : ELL Aide

Veronaca Snyder | ELL Aide

My Email: veronaca.snyder@washk12.org


Mary Hansen : Computer Lab Specialist

Mary Hansen | Computer Lab Specialist

My Email: mary.hansen@washk12.org


Doug Slack : Head Custodian

Doug Slack | Head Custodian

My Email: doug.slack@washk12.org