789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273
           

Support Staff

Amy Heaton : Teacher Aide

Amy Heaton | Teacher Aide

My Email: amy.heaton@washk12.org


Courtney Crane : Kitchen Manager

Courtney Crane | Kitchen Manager

My Email: courtney.crane@washk12.org


Bo Bowman : Tech Support

Bo Bowman | Tech Support

My Email: bo.bowman@washk12.org


Dawnetta Sagers : Teacher Aide

Dawnetta Sagers | Teacher Aide

My Email: dawnetta.sagers@washk12.org


Olivia Dominguez : ELL Aide

Olivia Dominguez | ELL Aide

My Email: olivia.dominguez@washk12.org


Sally Keil : Sped Aide

Sally Keil | Sped Aide

My Email: sally.keil@washk12.org


Lori Gubler : Teacher Aide

Lori Gubler | Teacher Aide

My Email: lori.gubler@washk12.org


Parley Miller : Custodian

Parley Miller | Custodian

My Email: parley.miller@washk12.org


Danielle Hill : Custodian

Danielle Hill | Custodian

My Email: danielle.hill


Lisa Stirling : Lunch Support

Lisa Stirling | Lunch Support

My Email: lisa.stirling@washk12.org


Nori Becker : Teacher Aide

Nori Becker | Teacher Aide

My Email: nori.becker@washk12.org


Sherri Behunin : Music/Art Teacher

Sherri Behunin | Music/Art Teacher

My Email: sherri.behunin@washk12.org


Helayna Wheeler : Media Specialist

Helayna Wheeler | Media Specialist

My Email: helayna.wheeler@washk12.org


Doug Slack : Head Custodian

Doug Slack | Head Custodian

My Email: doug.slack@washk12.org