Paraprofessionals

Gabriella Campanella : Paraprofessional

Gabriella Campanella | Paraprofessional

My Email: gabriella.campanella@washk12.org


Marie Nelson : Paraprofessional

Marie Nelson | Paraprofessional

My Email: marie.nelson@washk12.org


Karley Garrett : Paraprofessional

Karley Garrett | Paraprofessional

My Email: karley.garrett@washk12.org


Naomi Holt : SPED Aide

Naomi Holt | SPED Aide

My Email: naomi.holt@washk12.org


Shari Smith : Speech Aide

Shari Smith | Speech Aide

My Email: shari.smith@washk12.org


Leslie Wheeler : Speech Aide

Leslie Wheeler | Speech Aide

My Email: leslie.wheeler@washk12.org


Hettie Fitzgerald : Sped Aide

Hettie Fitzgerald | Sped Aide

My Email: hettie.fitzgerald@washk12.org


Stephanie Katich : SPED Aide

Stephanie Katich | SPED Aide

My Email: stephanie.katich@washk12.org


Sally Keil : SPED Aide

Sally Keil | SPED Aide

My Email: sally.keil@washk12.org


Katrina Litster : SPED Aide

Katrina Litster | SPED Aide

My Email: katrina.lister@washk12.org


Verdon Waite : Take Home Library Specialist

Verdon Waite | Take Home Library Specialist

My Email: verdon.waite@washk12.org


Shanna Heaton : Wellness Room Aide

Shanna Heaton | Wellness Room Aide

My Email: shanna.heaton@washk12.org


Norie Becker : Teacher Aide

Norie Becker | Teacher Aide

My Email: norie.becker@washk12.org


Lori Gubler : Teacher Aide

Lori Gubler | Teacher Aide

My Email: lori.gubler@washk12.org


Kristi Patterson : Teacher Aide

Kristi Patterson | Teacher Aide

My Email: kristi.patterson@washk12.org


Autumn Allen : Teacher Aide

Autumn Allen | Teacher Aide

My Email: autumn.allen@washk12.org


Andrea Mayne : Playground Aide/ ELL PARA

Andrea Mayne | Playground Aide/ ELL PARA

My Email: andrea.mayne@washk12.org


Contact Us

789 South 700 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435-635-7229
F: 435-635-7273

We are the Three Falls Falcons. Every student counts... Every moment matters. 

Three Falls Mission Statement

We will create a respectful environment through teamwork, character building, and high expectations, where we achieve and progress.  

School Vision Statement

Our core values:

Teamwork, Character Building, High Expectations.

Three Falls Falcon and Shield