Reading

Gabriella Campanella : WIN Paraprofessional

Gabriella Campanella | WIN Paraprofessional

My Email: gabriella.campanella@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Little House in the Big Woods

Favorite Drink: Strawberry Lemonade

Favorite Snack: Beef Jerky

Favorite Hobby: Journaling 


Carlie Maxfield : Forth Grade Paraprofessional

Carlie Maxfield | Forth Grade Paraprofessional

My Email: carlie.maxfield@washk12.org


Ceanna Bingham : First Grade Paraprofessional

Ceanna Bingham | First Grade Paraprofessional

My Email: ceanna.bingham@washk12.org

Favorite book: Go dogs go

Favorite drink: Lemon water

Favorite snack: chocolate covered almonds

Favorite hobby: Riding 4 wheeler and kayaking


Heather Stuart : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Heather Stuart | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: heather.stuart@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Ender's Game

Favorite Drink: Coke Zero

Favorite Snack: Snickers

Favorite Hobby: Puzzles


Sheila Sullivan : Reading Intervention

Sheila Sullivan | Reading Intervention

My Email: sheila.sullivan@washk12.org

Favorite Children's Book: Ferdinand the Bull, Love You Forever, and the Important Book

Favorite Adult Book: Seriously... I'm Kidding

Favorite Drink: The JoJo from Pop!

Favorite Snack: Chips and Dip

Favorite Hobby: Boating with Family


Traci Chandler : Part-Time Reading Intervention

Traci Chandler | Part-Time Reading Intervention

My Email: traci.chandler@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Poppy By Avi

Favorite Drink: Mango DragonFruit

Favorite Snack: Dark Chocolate

Favorite Hobby: Traveling

 


Lisa Stapley : WIN Paraprofessional

Lisa Stapley | WIN Paraprofessional

My Email: lisa.stapley@washk12.org

Favorite book: The Nightingale (most recent fave)

Favorite Drink: Water or Diet Coke
 
Favorite Snack: Lightly salted Lays, York
 
Favorite Hobby: Boating, Pickleball


Stephanie Gubler : WIN Paraprofessional

Stephanie Gubler | WIN Paraprofessional

My Email: stephanie.gubler@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Harry Potter series
 
Favorite Drink: chandler bing
 
Favorite Snack: fruit or a cookies n cream bar
 
Favorite Hobby: playing games with my family 


Shanna Heaton : Wellness Room Aide / Take Home Library

Shanna Heaton | Wellness Room Aide / Take Home Library

My Email: shanna.heaton@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Cowardly Clyde

Favorite Drink: Ice Water and Chocolate Milk

Favorite Snack: Salted Carmel Treats

Favorite Hobby: Spending time with kids, Mountain Biking, Playing Games, and Reading 


Norie Becker : WIN Paraprofessional

Norie Becker | WIN Paraprofessional

My Email: eleanor.becker@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Nonfiction or Historical Fiction

Favorite Drink: Ice Tea

Favorite Snack: Popcorn or Potato Chips

Favorite Hobby: I love to travel ( favorite way is a cruise)  and Genealogy Research  


Kristi Patterson : WIN Paraprofessional

Kristi Patterson | WIN Paraprofessional

My Email: kristi.patterson@washk12.org


Andrea Mayne : Playground Aide/ ELL PARA

Andrea Mayne | Playground Aide/ ELL PARA

My Email: andrea.mayne@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Where the Sidewalk Ends

Favorite Drink: Pepsi

Favorite Snack: M & M's

Favorite Hobby: Going to plays and musicals with my mom and daughter


Contact Us

789 South 700 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435-635-7229
F: 435-635-7273

We are the Three Falls Falcons. Every student counts... Every moment matters. 

Three Falls Mission Statement

We will create a respectful environment through teamwork, character building, and high expectations, where we achieve and progress.  

School Vision Statement
Three Falls Falcon and Shield