789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273

Paraprofessionals

Shari Smith : Speech Aide

Shari Smith | Speech Aide

My Email:


Leslie Wheeler : Speech Aide

Leslie Wheeler | Speech Aide

My Email:


Hettie Fitzgerald : SPED Aide

Hettie Fitzgerald | SPED Aide

My Email:


Stephanie Katich : Sped Aide

Stephanie Katich | Sped Aide

My Email: stephanie.katich@washk12.org


Sally Keil : Sped Aide

Sally Keil | Sped Aide

My Email: sally.keil@washk12.org


Katrina Litster : SPED Aide

Katrina Litster | SPED Aide

My Email:


Elizabeth Stauffer : SPED Aide

Elizabeth Stauffer | SPED Aide

My Email:


Melanie Parra : Teacher Aide

Melanie Parra | Teacher Aide

My Email:


VerDon Waite : Take Home Library Specialist

VerDon Waite | Take Home Library Specialist

My Email:


Shanna Heaton : Wellness Room Aide

Shanna Heaton | Wellness Room Aide

My Email:


Nori Becker : Teacher Aide

Nori Becker | Teacher Aide

My Email: nori.becker@washk12.org


Lori Gubler : Teacher Aide

Lori Gubler | Teacher Aide

My Email: lori.gubler@washk12.org


Kristi Patterson : Teacher Aide

Kristi Patterson | Teacher Aide

My Email:


Autumn Allen : Teacher Aide

Autumn Allen | Teacher Aide

My Email: autumn.allen@washk12.org


Kristy Davenport : Teacher Aide

Kristy Davenport | Teacher Aide

My Email:


Fernanda Flores : Teacher Aide

Fernanda Flores | Teacher Aide

My Email:


Olivia Dominguez : ELL Aide

Olivia Dominguez | ELL Aide

My Email: olivia.dominguez@washk12.org


Andrea Mayne : Playground Aide

Andrea Mayne | Playground Aide

My Email:


Kaylene Owens : Playground Aide

Kaylene Owens | Playground Aide

My Email: