789 South 700 West
Hurricane, UT, 84737
P: 435.635.7229
F: 435.635.7273

Paraprofessionals

Shari Smith : Speech Aide

Shari Smith | Speech Aide

My Email:


Cassie Ruesch : Speech Aide

Cassie Ruesch | Speech Aide

My Email:


Leslie Wheeler : Speech Aide

Leslie Wheeler | Speech Aide

My Email:


Angela Johnson : SPED Aide

Angela Johnson | SPED Aide

My Email:


Hettie Fitzgerald : SPED Aide

Hettie Fitzgerald | SPED Aide

My Email:


Veronaca Snyder : Sped Aide

Veronaca Snyder | Sped Aide

My Email: veronaca.snyder@washk12.org


Stephanie Katich : Sped Aide

Stephanie Katich | Sped Aide

My Email: stephanie.katich@washk12.org


Sally Keil : Sped Aide

Sally Keil | Sped Aide

My Email: sally.keil@washk12.org


VerDon Waite : Take Home Library Specialist

VerDon Waite | Take Home Library Specialist

My Email:


Shanna Heaton : Wellness Room Aide

Shanna Heaton | Wellness Room Aide

My Email:


Nori Becker : Teacher Aide

Nori Becker | Teacher Aide

My Email: nori.becker@washk12.org


Lori Gubler : Teacher Aide

Lori Gubler | Teacher Aide

My Email: lori.gubler@washk12.org


Amy Heaton : Teacher Aide

Amy Heaton | Teacher Aide

My Email: amy.heaton@washk12.org


Kristi Patterson : Teacher Aide

Kristi Patterson | Teacher Aide

My Email:


Olivia Dominguez : ELL Aide

Olivia Dominguez | ELL Aide

My Email: olivia.dominguez@washk12.org