Support Staff

Doug Slack : Head Custodian

Doug Slack | Head Custodian

My Email: doug.slack@washk12.org


Shane Clay : PE Teacher

Shane Clay | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.clay@washk12.org


Theresa Swyers : Computer Lab Aide

Theresa Swyers | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: theresa.swyers@washk12.org


Nedra Keil : Custodian

Nedra Keil | Custodian

My Email: nedra.keil@washk12.org


Sierra Allen : Custodian

Sierra Allen | Custodian

My Email: sierra.allen@washk12.org


Parley Miller : Custodian

Parley Miller | Custodian

My Email: parley.miller@washk12.org


Tacy Hill : Nurse

Tacy Hill | Nurse

My Email: tacy.hill@washk12.org


Sherri Behunin : Music/Art Teacher

Sherri Behunin | Music/Art Teacher

My Email: sherri.behunin@washk12.org


Helayna Wheeler : Media Specialist

Helayna Wheeler | Media Specialist

My Email: helayna.wheeler@washk12.org


Bo Bowman : Tech Support

Bo Bowman | Tech Support

My Email: bo.bowman@washk12.org


Ashley McMurray : Intervention Specialist/Stem Teacher

Ashley McMurray | Intervention Specialist/Stem Teacher

My Email: ashley.mcmurray@washk12.org


Contact Us

789 South 700 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435-635-7229
F: 435-635-7273

We are the Three Falls Falcons. Every student counts... Every moment matters. 

Three Falls Mission Statement

We will create a respectful environment through teamwork, character building, and high expectations, where we achieve and progress.  

School Vision Statement

Our core values:

Teamwork, Character Building, High Expectations.

Three Falls Falcon and Shield