Support Staff

Doug Slack : Head Custodian

Doug Slack | Head Custodian

My Email: doug.slack@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Rifles for Watie

Favorite Drink: Water

Favorite Snack: Beef Jerky

Favorite Hobby: Hunting and riding 4 wheelers 


Shane Clay : PE Teacher

Shane Clay | PE Teacher

My Email: shane.clay@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Fly Guy

Favorite Drink: Bubly Waters

Favorite Snack: Gold Fish Crackers

Favorite Hobby: Mountain Biking


Theresa Swyers : Computer Lab Aide

Theresa Swyers | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: theresa.swyers@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Harry Potter

Favorite Drink: Diet Pepsi or Water

Favorite Snack: Anything Reese's and White Cheddar Popcorn

Favorite Hobby: Photography and Being a Gramma


Nedra Keil : Custodian

Nedra Keil | Custodian

My Email: nedra.keil@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Anything true crime

Favorite Drink: Coke Classic

Favorite Snack: Reese's Peanut Butter Cup

Favorite Hobby: Painting

 


Jonathan Sawtell : Custodian

Jonathan Sawtell | Custodian

My Email: jonathan.sawtell@washk12.org


Taylee Torres : PE Aide

Taylee Torres | PE Aide

My Email: taylee.torres@washk12.org


Tabitha Ramsey : PE Aide

Tabitha Ramsey | PE Aide

My Email: tabitha.ramsey@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
 
Favorite Drink: Diet Dr. Pepper
 
Favorite Snack: Chips & Queso OR Red vines.
Favorite Hobby: 📚 Reading


Mary Sherwood : Health Assistant

Mary Sherwood | Health Assistant

My Email: Mary.sherwood@washk12.org


Parley Miller : Custodian

Parley Miller | Custodian

My Email: parley.miller@washk12.org

Favorite Book: The Book Of Mormon

Favorite Drink: Sprite

Favorite Snack: Peanut Butter Sandwich

Favorite Hobby: Electric Trains 


Lacy Card : Nurse

Lacy Card | Nurse

My Email: lacy.card@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Anything that is true crime or murder mystery

Favorite Drink: Fairfield Protein drink or fruit water

Favorite Snack: Nerd Clusters or Peanut Butter M & M's

Favorite Hobby: Lifting weights or High Fitness


Sherri Behunin : Music/Art Teacher

Sherri Behunin | Music/Art Teacher

My Email: sherri.behunin@washk12.org


Helayna Wheeler : Media Specialist

Helayna Wheeler | Media Specialist

My Email: helayna.wheeler@washk12.org

Favorite Book: It would be like choosing a favorite child

Favorite Drink: Blue Lagoon (Blue Powerade with lemon)

Favorite Snack: Dried peaches

Favorite Hobby: Reading or Hiking  


Shanna Heaton : Wellness Room Aide / Take Home Library

Shanna Heaton | Wellness Room Aide / Take Home Library

My Email: shanna.heaton@washk12.org

Favorite Book: Cowardly Clyde

Favorite Drink: Ice Water and Chocolate Milk

Favorite Snack: Salted Carmel Treats

Favorite Hobby: Spending time with kids, Mountain Biking, Playing Games, and Reading 


Contact Us

789 South 700 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435-635-7229
F: 435-635-7273

We are the Three Falls Falcons. Every student counts... Every moment matters. 

Three Falls Mission Statement

We will create a respectful environment through teamwork, character building, and high expectations, where we achieve and progress.  

School Vision Statement
Three Falls Falcon and Shield